Am I a MAC or a PC?

Now that Macs can host Windows Operating Systems and run both  OS’s on the same desktop (sorry on a Mac only), I have loaded Windows XP Home onto my Macbook laptop.  This was accomplished by the virtualization program: Parallels.

My next feat is to load Windows VISTA onto my Macbook via Boot Camp and then virtualize a Linux Ubuntu Operating System to work on the Macbook as well. This will be done by using the virtualization program: VMware.

Mark my words: Over the next 6 months there will be a huge amount of people buying Mac laptops, just because they can run other Operating Systems on a Macbook that is second to none.

Leave a Reply

